"




Your Subtitle text
                    Home Office for :

                                 R&R Trucking Inc.

                                
R&R AG Inc.


                                 R&R Trucking Logistics Inc.

                   210 N. Oregon Ave                                         
                    Pasco, WA 99301

                 Phone:(509) 545-3050
                 Fax:  (509) 543-9101

                 Dispatch: dispatch@randrtruckinginc.com
                 Sales: sales@randrtruckinginc.com
                 Administration: admin@randrtruckinginc.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Staff Directory

If you need assistance with dispatch, load changes or appointments call Anita, Vanessa or Rosa


Ricardo Cantu
President
 richard@randrtruckinginc.com
Cell:  (509) 947-2239


Joey Valdez
Safety Director
joey@randrtruckinginc.com
Cell:  (509) 380-6571



Diamond Valdez
Accounts Receivable/ Payable
cristina@randrtruckinginc.com


Rosa Cantu
Vice President
rosa@randrtruckinginc.com
Celll (509) 947-826


Lorenzo Valdez
     Maintenance Manager 
lorenzo@randrtruckigninc.com
Cell:  (509) 727-7063




Melanie Cantu
Account Manager
melanie@randrtruckinginc.com
Cell:  (509) 947-6825



Anita Garcia
Account Manager
   
anita@randrtruckinginc.com
Cell:  (509) 492-6620



Vanessa Morfin
Customer Service Representative
   
Vanessa@randrtruckinginc.co
Cell:  (509) 380-6776